District Councillors

Link to AVDC Web Site

District Council Election News:

The results of the District Council Elections on 7th May 2015 were:
Candidate Party Votes
Adams, Robyn UKIP 679
Evershed, David Liberal Democrat 715
Hodgskiss, Mary Green Party 456
Jenkins, Sandra Conservative 2035
Town, Derek Conservative 1810
Wheeler, Jo Green Party 839
Consequently, the TWO Councillors elected to represent the Pitstone and Cheddington ward of the Aylesbury Vale District Council were Sandra Jenkins and Derek Town.

Sandra Jenkins and I are delighted to be elected as your new local District Councillors to represent you on Aylesbury Vale District Council. The "turn-out" from the Pitstone and Cheddington ward was an impressive 72.3%. This is very encouraging as we now enter a future full of challenges for local government.  We intend to attend as many Parish Councils as possible, but please if you have any issues which you would like us to address you can contact us on the following e-mail address or telephone number. Once again thank you for electing us and we look forward to working with you all.

Derek Town
Tel: 01296 661637

Sandra Jenkins
Tel: 01296 668587

© 2005-2020 Bill Perrett

  • CSS
  • AAA
  • Web-Labs: Content Management System, CMS, e-forms, Content Master, Forms Master, Workflow, E-gov, document management, record management, Local Government, Central Government, BPVI, ODPM